Academic Calendar 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term

School opens on Thursday 31st August 2017 at 8.50am

Midterm Break: School closes at 2.30pm on Friday 27th October 2017

(School closed from Monday 30th October 2017 – Friday 3rd November 2017)

School reopens on Monday 6th November 2017 at 8.50am

Christmas Holidays: School closes at 12pm on Friday 22nd December 2017

 

Spring Term

School opens on Monday 8th January 2018 at 8.50am

Midterm Break: Schools closes at 2.30pm on Wednesday 14th February 2018

School reopens on Monday 19th February 2018 at 8.50am

School closes at 2.30pm on Friday 16th March 2018

School reopens on Tuesday 20th March 2018 at 8.50am

Easter Holidays: School closes at 12pm on 23rd March 2018

 

Summer Term

School reopens on Monday 9th April 2018 at 8.50am

May Bank Holiday: School closes at 2.30pm on Thursday 3rd May 2018 

School reopens on Wednesday 9th May 2018 at 8.50am

June Bank Holiday: School closes at 2.30pm on Thursday 31st May 2018

School reopens on Wednesday 6th June at 8.50am

Summer Holidays: School closes at 12pm on Friday 29th June 2018

 

 

Academic Calendar 2017 – 2018 Written Format

Academic Calender 2017 – 2018 Visual Format

To Top