Academic Calendar 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

School opens on Monday 30th August 2021 at 8.50am

Midterm Break: School closes at 2.30pm on Friday 22nd October 2021

(School closed from Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021)

School reopens on Monday 1st November 2021 at 8.50am

Christmas Holidays: School closes at 12pm on Wednesday 22nd December 2021

 

Spring Term

School opens on Thursday 6th January 2022 at 8.50am

Midterm Break: Schools closes at 2.30pm on Friday 18th February 2022

(School closed from Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022)

School reopens on Monday 28th February 2022 at 8.50am

St. Patrick’s Day: School closes at 2.30pm on Wednesday 16th March 2022

School reopens on Monday 21st March 2022 at 08.50am

Easter Holidays: School closes at 12pm on Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term

School opens on Monday 25th April 2022 at 8.50am

May Bank Holiday: School closed on Monday 2nd May 2022 

June Bank Holiday: School closes at 2.30pm on Thursday 2nd June 2022

School reopens on Wednesday 8th June 2022 at 8.50am

Summer Holidays: School closes at 12pm on Thursday 30th June 2022

 

 

Academic Calendar 2021 – 2022 Written Format

Academic Calendar 2021 – 2022 Visual Format

To Top